Heartland Red Cross

Helping people prevent, prepare for and respond to emergency situations.

American Red Cross of the Heartland Staff

All direct phone extensions may be accessed through our main number: (309) 662-0500

Lyn Hruska Executive Director lyn@archeartland.org (309) 662-0500, ext. 23
Emily Barr Director of Volunteers emily@archeartland.org (309) 662-0500, ext. 27
Mary Edwards Office Manager mary@archeartland.org (309) 662-0500,ext. 25
April Fisher Director of Aquatics & Curriculum Coordinator april@archeartland.org (309) 662-0500, ext. 28
Holly Frost Financial Development Assistant holly@archeartland.org (309) 662-0500, ext. 24
Glen Harris Director of Health & Safety Services glen@archeartland.org

(309) 662-0500, ext.24

Sondra Hayes Director of Disaster Preparedness sondra@archeartland.org (309) 662-0500, ext. 26
June Jacobs Materials Coordinator june@archeartland.org

(309) 662-0500, ext. 58

Stacie Kramer Blood Services Coordinator stacie@archeartland.org (309) 662-0500, ext. 33
Jimmie Lansford Streator Unit Manager jimmie@archeartland.org (815) 672-2682
Rhea Mays Corporate Liaison & Retail Coordinator rhea@archeartland.org (309) 662-0500, ext. 21
Jim McEvers Director of Development jim@archeartland.org (309) 662-0500

Mike McKnight

Director of Disaster Response mike@archeartland.org (309) 662-0500, ext. 35
Deb Moran Kate Hamilton Dickey Service Center Manager deb@archeartland.org (815) 692-3107
Steve Stoewer Director of Blood Services   steve@archeartland.org (309) 662-0500, ext. 30
Scott Vogel Director of Public Support   scott@archeartland.org (309) 662-0500, ext. 25
Carolyn Wetzel Livingston County Unit Manager carolyn@archeartland.org (815) 842-1767
Pam Zenger Sales Marketing Coordinator pam@archeartland.org

 

Web Design and Web Development by the OIC Group